Menu Close

Past Events

2018

September

September 1, 2018 | Saturday
Pizza, Intro to GCF, and Board Games @ 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Twin City Bible Church

August

August 26, 2018 | Saturday
Ice Cream Social Welcome Party @ 7:00 PM
Centennial House, Champaign, IL

June – July

Monday Prayer @ 5:15 PM – 6 PM
St. Andrews Lutheran Church

Weekly Dinner Groups
Various Days and Locations

May

May 7, 2018 | Saturday
End of Semester Celebration/Farewell Party @ 7 PM
Centennial House, Champaign, IL

May 5, 2018 | Saturday
Urbana Theological Seminary Used Book Sale @ 8:30 AM – 3 PM
University Baptist Church, Champaign, IL

April

April 28, 2018 | Saturday
Dinner Discussion @ 5:30 PM
Interpreting the Bible within Culture and Context
Twin City Bible Church, Urbana, IL

April 21-22, 2018
Hiking/Camping Trip to Southern Illinois

April 11, 2018 | Wednesday
GCF Sponsored Seminar @ 7 PM
Dr. Todd Daly: “Do Christians Worship a Genocidal God?”
1024 Chemistry Annex, Urbana, IL

April 10, 2018 | Wednesday
Veritas Forum @ 7 PM
Dr. John Walton: “Science – Faith – Genesis: A Modern Conversation on an Ancient Text”
141 Loomis Laboratory, Urbana, IL

April 10, 2018 | Wednesday
Coffee with Dr. John Walton @ 2:30 PM

February

February 24, 2018 | Saturday
Dinner Discussion @ 5:30 PM
God’s Calling
Twin City Bible Church, Urbana, IL

February 23, 2018 | Friday
All Campus Worship @ 7 PM
Foellinger Auditorium

February 10, 2018 | Saturday
Men’s and Women’s Brunch Events @ 10 AM

February 9, 2018 | Friday
Winter Olympics Opening Ceremony Watch Party @ 7 PM
Centennial House, Champaign, IL

February 2, 2018 | Sunday
Superbowl Party @ 5:30 PM
Centennial House, Champaign, IL

January

January 20, 2018 | Saturday
Back to School Dessert Party @ 7 PM
Centennial House, Champaign, IL

January 15-18, 2018 | Mon-Thurs
Spring Small Groups Begin

January 12-13, 2018 | Fri/Sat
GCF Regional Winter Retreat
Cedar Lake, IN

2017

December

December 16, 2017| Saturday
Christmas Party @ 7 PM
Centennial House, Champaign, IL

December 2, 2017| Saturday
Christmas Outreach Event @ 7 PM
Twin City Bible Church, Urbana, IL